Friends of IREM Directory


Advertising

 

Contact:  Mark May
Cell Phone: 316-210-2155
Business E-Mail: mmay@rentpath.com

 


Appliance Distributor

 

Contact:  Betty Wares
Business Address:  3545 N. Hillside   Wichita, KS 67219
Cell Phone: 316-461-7472
Business Phone: 316-941-4040
Business Fax: 316-941-4050
Business E-Mail: b.wares@metroappliancesandmore.com

 


Background Screen and Eviction Searches

 

Contact:  Todd Sutcliffe
Business Address:  920 N. Tyler #302   Wichita, KS 67212
Business Phone: 316-263-4400
Business Fax: 316-223-1094
Business: todd@natsb.com

 


Construction

 

Contact:  Danny Telford
Business Phone:  316-201-6264
Business Email:  Taryn@ACUTEconstruction-ict.com

 


Digital Cable, Phone and Internet

 

Contact:  Emily Telfer
Business Address: 901 S. George Washington Ave.   Wichita, KS 67211
Business Phone: 316-260-7277
Business: emily.telfer@cox.com

 


Floor Covering

 

Contact:  James Carlos
Business Address:  2437 S. Meridian   Wichita, KS 67217
Business Phone: 316-943-1400
Business Fax: 316-943-1407
Business: jcarlos712002@yahoo.com

 


Furniture Rental

 

Contact:  Jeremy Parks
Business Address:  1336 E. Douglas   Wichita, KS 67214
Business Phone: 316-263-5750
Business Email:  jparks@furnitureoptions.com

 


Gutter Cleaning

 

Contact:  Jesse Barg
Business Phone:  316-932-8694
Business Email:  support@truebluecrewllc.com

 


Hardware

 

Contact:  David Pfaff
Business Address:  2439 W. 13th St., N.   Wichita, KS  67203
Business Phone:  316-259-4876
Email:  david@indianhillshardware.com

 


Laundry Systems

 

Contact:  Steve Cowsert
Business Address:  901 N.E. River Rd.   Topeka, KS 66616
Business Phone: 800-530-5719
Business Fax: 785-354-7069
Business: scowsert@jetzservice.com

 


Paint Suppliers

 

Contact:  Tom Stewart
Business Address:  4040 W. Central   Wichita, KS 67212
Business Phone: 316-655-1820
Business Fax: 866-592-1861
Business Email: sherwin.ict@gmail.com

 


Painting Contractors

 

Contact:  Rick Lynn
Business Address:  42 Stratford Rd.   Wichita, KS 67206
Cell Phone: 316-393-8620
Business Phone: 316-685-6730
Business Fax: 316-685-5547
Business Email: lpsricklynn@aol.com

 


Paving Contractors

 

Contact:  Daniel Plake
Business Address:  3511 S. West St.   Wichita, KS 67217
Business Phone: 316-524-5200
Business Fax: 316-524-3651
Business Email: daniel.plake@apac.com

 

Contact:  Mike Rodee
Business Address:  3600 W. Esthner   Wichita, KS 67213
Business Phone: 316-613-3433
Business Fax: 316-613-3499
Business Email: mrodee@scsealing.com

 


Restoration

 

Contact:  Geron Smith
Business Address:  3835 N. Hillcrest #4   Belaire, KS 67220
Business Phone: 316-262-9992
Business Fax: 316-262-9991
Business Email: gsmith@actcat.com

 


Roofing

 

Contact:  Aaron Maxwell
Business Phone:  316-943-000
Business Email:  aaronm@farharoofing.com

 


Staffing

 

Contact:  Allison Blake
Business Address:  300 W. Douglas, Suite 122   Wichita, KS 67202
Business Phone: 316-665-6575
Business Fax: 316-223-1038
Business Email: allison@realtyjobs.com